Colorado Mountain College

Glenwood Springs, CO
Student Size
College Type
Public University

About Our College

The CMC district includes six counties in the heart of the Colorado Rocky Mountains: Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Lake, Garfield, Pitkin, Summit, and Routt. The state-designated service area includes: Grand, Jackson, and Chaffee.

Learn More