Forsyth Technical Community College

Winston-Salem, NC
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Community College

About Our College

The college has twelve locations in Forsyth and Stokes counties[4] and offers many distance learning classes and specialty programs[5] in addition to 67 Associates in Applied Science degrees, 20 college transfer (Associates in Arts and Associates in Science) degrees, 35 diplomas, and 67 certificates.[6]

Learn More