Louisiana Delta Community College

Monroe, LA
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Community College

About Our College

The college began offering classes in 2001.[3] Louisiana Delta Community College has eight campuses (Bastrop, Jonesboro, Lake Providence, Monroe, West Monroe, Winnsboro, Ruston, Tallulah) throughout northeast Louisiana. The college offers associate degrees, technical diplomas, professional certifications, and dual enrollment for high school students.

Learn More