Murray State College

Tishomingo, OK
Student Size
College Type
Public University
Acceptance Rate
Student To Faculty Ratio

About Our College

Murray State College also maintains a smaller campus in Ardmore, Oklahoma as one of four state higher education institutions that participate at the University Center of Southern Oklahoma (the other three are Oklahoma State University, Southeastern State University, and East Central University).

Learn More