Northwest State Community College

Archbold, OH
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Community College|Business

About Our College

The college is divided into five academic divisions with nearly 70 degree and certificate programs available. The five academic divisions are the Allied Health Business & Public Service Division, the Arts & Science Division, the Industrial Technologies Division, the Nursing Division, and the STEM Division.[5]

Learn More