Ohio Dominican University

Columbus, OH
Student Size
College Type
Private University|Religious

About Our College

The College of St. Mary of the Springs was chartered in 1911 as an all-women's school. It became coeducational in 1964 and changed its name to Ohio Dominican College four years later. In 2002, its name changed to Ohio Dominican University.[3]

Learn More