Santa Rosa Junior College

Santa Rosa, CA
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Community College
Accceptance Rate
Average Cost Per Year
Student To Faculty Ratio

About Our College

Founded in 1918, Santa Rosa Junior College is the tenth oldest community college in the state. Over nearly a century, five presidents have served SRJC: Floyd P. Bailey (1921-1957), Randolph Newman (1957-1970), Roy Mikalson (1971-1990), Dr. Robert F. Agrella (1990-2012) and Dr. Frank Chong (2012–present).[3]

Learn More