Western Connecticut State University

Danbury, CT
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Business

About Our College

WCSU consists of four schools: the Ancell School of Business, the Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences, the School of Professional Studies, and the School of Visual and Performing Arts. The university offers 38 Bachelor's and one associate degree programs, 15 Master's degree programs, and two doctoral programs. WCSU is accredited by the New England Commission of Higher Education (NECHE).

Learn More