Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Oklahoma City, OK
Student Size
College Type
Public University

About Our College

Francis Tuttle has a dual focus, serving both high school and adult students, and offers classes mornings, afternoons, and evenings. Francis Tuttle consists of four main campuses: Rockwell, Reno, Danforth, and Portland (also known as the Bruce Gray Campus) located in the North West Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and Edmond areas. Additionally, Francis Tuttle maintains one additional campus, the Melrose Site, located in North West Oklahoma City.

Learn More