Motlow State Community College

Tullahoma, TN
Student Size
College Type
Public University|Community College
Acceptance Rate
Student To Faculty Ratio

About Our College

The college serves more than 540,000 citizens in an 11-county service area including Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, DeKalb, Franklin, Lincoln, Moore, Rutherford, Van Buren, Warren, and White. The college also allows residents of three border counties in Alabama to pay in-state tuition: Madison, Jackson, and Limestone counties.

Learn More